Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University

Library Hours


Spring 2014 -Regular Hours
Days Hours
January 8 - April 18, 2014 Hours
Monday - Thursday 7:00 am - 1:00 am
Friday 7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Saturday 10:00 am - 7:00 pm
Sunday 10:00 am - 1:00 am

Spring 2014 -April 18 - May 7, 2014 Hours
Days Hours
Extended Hours: April 19 - April 30
Saturday, April 19 10:00 am - 9:00 pm
Sunday, April 20 10:00 am - 3:00 am
Monday, April 21 - Saturday, April 26 7:00 am - 3:00 am
Sunday, April 27 3:00 am - 9:00 am
May 1 (last day of final exams) - May 7 (Summer A Orientation)
Thursday, May 1 - Friday, May 2 7:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday, May 3 - Sunday May 4 Closed
Monday, May 5 - Wednesday, May 7 8:00 am - 5:00pm

Spring 2014 Exceptions
Days Hours
Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Sunday, January 19 11:00 am - 9:00 pm
Monday, January 20 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
President's Day  
Monday, February 17 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Spring Break
Friday, March 7 7:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday, March 8 - Sunday, March 9 Closed
Monday, March 10 - Friday, March 14 7:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday, March 15 Closed
Preview Day for Accepted Students
Saturday, March 22 8:00 am - 7:00 pm
Parent's Weekend
Saturday, April 5 8:00 am - 7:00 pm