Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University

Library Hours


Summer Hours:
Days Hours
May 13 - July 8 Hours
Sunday 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Monday - Thursday 7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
July 9 - August 15 Hours  
Sunday 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Monday - Thursday 7:00 am - 7:00 pm
Friday 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Summer Exceptions
Days Hours
Thursday, May 26 7:00 am - 7:00 pm
Monday, May 30 (Memorial Day) 10:00 am - 7:00 pm
Thursday, June 2 7:00 am - 7:00 pm
Friday, June 10 (Upward Bound) 7:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday, June 17 (Upward Bound) 7:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday, June 24 (Upward Bound & Study Day) 7:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday, June 25 (Final Exams) 7:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday, July 1 (Upward Bound) 7:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday, July 3 Closed
Monday, July 4 Closed
Friday, July 8 7:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday, August 14 10:00 am - 7:00 pm