Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University

Staff

Ehrensperger, David

Digital Learning Design-Research Librarian
928-777-6656
david.ehrensperger@erau.edu

Eisner, Linda

Library Access Services Supervisor
928-777-3758
linda.eisner@erau.edu

Evanoff, Joanne

Library Systems, Technologies and Information Resources Manager
928-777-3802
joanne.evanoff@erau.edu

Harworth, Leanne

Library Information Resources Associate
928-777-3890
leanne.harworth@erau.edu

Hill, Kathy

Library Administrative Associate
928-777-3877
kathy.hill@erau.edu

Parker, Linda

Library Digital Learning and Technologies Associate
928-777-3817
linda.parker@erau.edu

Pope Robbins, Laura

Access Services and Research Librarian
928-777-6686
poperobl@erau.edu

Roth, Suzie

Research Librarian and Instruction Coordinator
928-777-3858
suzie.roth@erau.edu

Thomas, Sarah

Library Director
928-777-3812
sarah.thomas@erau.edu

Watkins, Patricia

Research and Instruction Librarian
928-777-3920
patricia.watkins@erau.edu